top of page
Search
  • darren-hogan

Worlds Most Boring EV Blog

Hi,


Its pretty tricky blogging about your new EV when its 45 miles away at Kia UK HQ. I have had ZERO updates from Kia UK or the Dealer (Ken Brown Kia Stevenage) on the status or expected return. Just the previous blogs Facebook message from Kia PR.


When the car hasn't been switched on for a while you loose the ability to see the remote status of the vehicle. But this week I got an alert the door was open, and since then the bonnet has been open continually:






So perhaps the parts have arrived and they are fitting them? Or I have a homeless person sleeping in the Frunk/Froot of the EV6???








Promised my self this blog wont turn in to a rant about the lack of customer service and status updates from Kia UK or the Dealer.... so will log off until I hear back.

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page